Laser Skin Clinic Derby

Book Or Enquire

01332 297397

info@derbyskinlaserclinic.co.uk

icon-fb.png icon-tw.png icon-yt.png

recommend-sub-banner.jpg

 
 
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Reviewed by DSadmin on
"I have seen my skin has immensly improved" says Jane, with light treatment again. I am a regular client here,coming for years now!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I am very happy with the results of my laser skin treatment. The redness has been significantly reduced and my skin feels rejuvenated. Throughout the treatment, which is a 6 session course, my skin has reacted with some minor blistering occurring. This lasts for a few days, but disappears completely without scarring.
A very professional service and would recommend to others.
Jean
Reviewed by DSadmin on
A welcoming and professional service. Always feel comfortable and would highly recommend to anyone who wants Laser Tattoo Removal.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
2nd June 2017

"Definitely would recommend laser hair removal, I was initially apprehensive of treatment on my face, however, I was very confident in the professional service I received.
Thank you
Nicola
Reviewed by DSadmin on
23/05/2017

I came for the Skin Tightening Treatment - Brilliant Service, although I felt it was a little bit pricey.
Sheila
Reviewed by DSadmin on
A very friendly and professionally minded service.
I would recommend laser hair removal. It is worth it.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
07/04/2017

I was so consious of the creepy,wrinkled and saggy skin under my eyes one session of CO2 laser treatment and it is gone!!!
So so pleased, I wished I had this treatment years ago. People do not believe me when I tell them my age I look 40 not 51.
Thank you X
Reviewed by DSadmin on
10th February 2017

"I have had two radio frequency treatments and have seen a great improvement in both my acne and skin tone already. I have also been using Tretinoin which has also made a difference to clarity and tone. My skin is glowing!
Great customer service (unlike Harley Medical) and lovely, friendly and honest doctor."
Reviewed by DSadmin on
24th February 2017

"One forehead Botox treatment in September 2016. Excellent natural looking results. No upsell by Consultant which was appreciated, as this happens at other clinics.
Suggested you will not wait in the waiting area with cream on head, overall great, friendly service with good results!"
Reviewed by DSadmin on
24th February 2017

"Definitely noticed an improvement in the tightness of my skin,is plumper and my cheek bones are more defined. several people have commented on how good my skin looks and I was mistaken for late 20's and very early 30's this week *(I am 42)".
Reviewed by Adrian on
Very satisfied - overall my face feels far less sensitive and definitely looks better.
Adrian
Reviewed by DSadmin on
31/03/2017

"I have had CO2 skin rejuvenation. Very good treatment, my skin looks lovely and I am very pleased with the result. The DR. is very Knowledgeable and explains things well. I will be back for more of the same."
PAM
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Lovely service - really starting to notice the difference after a few treatments - well worth it. Would recommend the Hair Removal treatment.
Alex
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Found this IPL treatment on the internet for facial blushing that all other forms of treatment have failed to work for me. It was starting to effect the quality of my life by avoiding social situations and interacting with friends. Even after 1 treatment I have noticed a difference and the red blotches have stopped coming on as fierce and noticeable. I feel I have regained confidence and am over the moon with it. Staff are really friendly and cant do enough. Hope this helps anyone suffering with the same problem, as I was in the dark for years dealing with this alone.
Rick
Reviewed by DSadmin on
2 March 2017 at 1 pm

Written by Steph.

Very pleased with how my treatment is going, improvements in my face can be seen and only half way through accent.
Also having veins on both legs done with good results.
Cannot wait to buy a pair of shorts.
Steph.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have only had 2 chemical peels so far and already I can see an improvement with my skin. There's still more treatment for me to have but I'm so happy that the state of my skin is no longer something I worry about first thing in the morning! I cant wait until all of my treatment is completed so that I can have the confidence to leave the house without make up on and show off my beautiful skin.
Thank you.
Scarlet.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Five star service, the hospitality is amazing Dr Satya and her team work really well to cater all needs. They did co2 resurfacing on my face and I'm happy with the result so far, I've done about 3session so far very happy. The Dr is reassuring which is a big thumbs up
Reviewed by DSadmin on
“I have been suffering with bad acne scars for over 5 years and I lost all hope in myself and thought they would never change.
Meeting Dr. Satya Rani at Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic has been life changing and her treatments and products are highly recommended.
She is a very credible skin specialist that has given me back my confidence, this is priceless.
I cannot thank her enough”.
Miss. Akhtar
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Amazing results, after only one treatment of Laser for freckle removal! Something I wish I had done years ago.
Highly recommended.
Kay
Reviewed by DSadmin on
The treatment given at the clinic has changed my life.

Thank you.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
21.10.2016

Wonderful service,everyone is very nice. Tattoo removal works very well.
Thankyou
Reviewed by Absolute on
"Many thanks for the excellent care and treatment you have provided for the removal of my tattoo, having previously been elsewhere I had unsatisfactory results, I was so very pleased you were able to help me to achieve my goal of tattoo removal!

I can highly recommend!
Emily"
Reviewed by Absolute on
I was mainly worried about the pain and results with a bikini line laser treatment, but I have been pleasantly surprised by both.
After one treatment I have seen fantastic results and can't wait to see the end result.
The pain is also not as bad as I thought and staff are more than willing to make sure I am as comfy as possible.
I will be looking into other treatments for the future. Katie X
Reviewed by Fatma on
Excellent hospitality and care. Dr Rani and her team work well together to cater for all their patients needs. Did my laser resurfacing. Happy with the result so far. I would highly recommend anyone to this clinic.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I am so happy with my treatment so far. I made the right choice coming to Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic the staff are very kind and professional. My skin is much clearer and less red. The products recommended are very good! Thank you for helping me to gain my confidence back.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Very happy with my treatment and can see great results already, love the products I brought already booked to come back for botox.
Very happy! Michelle.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Everyone is very friendly and nice. They made me feel comfortable when having the treatment.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Very impressed with my results, pigmentation problem. Very happy with the products and the consultation too. Thank you very much Dr Rani.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Excellent service, very good. Always open to new ways of working. Very professional.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Excellent service and treatment, very pleased with my results. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Very professional service. Great results from skin rejuvenation. Back for a peel on the back of the results.
Reviewed by Absolute on
I am so happy with my treatment so far. I made the right choice coming to Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic. The staff are very kind and professional. My skin is much clearer and less red. The products recommended are very good! Thank you for helping me to gain my confidence back.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Very happy with my treatment and can see great results already. Love the products I bought. Already booked to come back for Botox. Very happy.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Very worried when first started treatment, but very pleased with results. The staff are very friendly.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Returning for Restylane after Botox visit last week. Doctors are lovely, personable and knowledgeable. Botox results are great. I am a returning customer. I always request ‘under correction’ as I am always concerned about looking ‘overdone’. I would not go anywhere else in Derby, the service here is super.
Reviewed by Absolute on
Very professional services. Been coming for many, many years. Happy with the results.
Reviewed by Absolute on
I brought my son here for treatment recommended by our GP and hospital consultant. The treatment has been over a few months and each time my son has been treated with respect and professionalism. The treatment has already made a big difference to his confidence and self-assurance. I feel such treatment on a condition resulting from a genetic problem, should have been offered by the National Health Service. We will return in future if further treatment is needed.
Reviewed by Absolute on
I was very nervous when I first thought of having Accent treatment but need not have worried. The staff were amazing and the course of treatment has done wonders, not only for my skin but for my self confidence. I shall definitely be back for further treatments.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Everyone is very friendly and nice. They made me feel comfortable when having the treatment.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Thank you. Excellent reception and as expected exceptionally high standard of service and care.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Excellent Results on removing my facial Rosacea and improving overall complexion on my face. Great Work!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Very pleased with my treatment so far... my veins are much better, less pain also. Thanks Dr Rani, you are my little angel! Amazing work!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Excellent results on removing facial rosacea and improving overall complexion on my face.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Excellent results after only on treatment for hair removal. Very pleased, Thanks a million!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
So pleased with my results. Very good service. Knowledge extremely good. Fantastic service. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
So pleased with my first treatment. 4 weeks later and there is minimal regrowth.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I got very good results, my skin has changed for the better. My face looks healthy. Thanks for everything.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Excellent service. Made to feel very welcome. Thanks!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Amazing! Treatment really worked well - thank you so much. Can now attend my daughter's wedding feeling much more confident - thank you.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I stopped coming to Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic a few years ago after completing a course of hair removal treatments. However, recently I have noticed new hairs have been growing in a different area. I tried treating these with electrolysis but it was not effective, so I have come back to the clinic for this area as I know how effective this treatment is. Looking forward to seeing the results.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
After my first session of laser hair removal, I've noticed so much difference. Treatment is going really well so far!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Pleased with the treatment - already seen signs of improvement. All the staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Very pleased with outcome of 6 sessions of treatment; very welcoming and treatment went well.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Very pleased with the first resurfacing laser treatment, it went exactly as the Dr explained. After 6 days my face was looking much fresher and surface pigmentation had gone.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I'm still so happy with the treatment I'm receiving here. Satya is a wonderful doctor and has really helped my confidence by treating my unwanted facial hair. Katie is always so friendly and smiling whenever I visit too which is lovely to see!

Thank you so much for your wonderful service and care.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Staff are lovely and very helpful. The treatment is going well and I am very happy with the treatment I am receiving.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I am very pleased with the results of my thread vein treatment. The results are fantastic. I am looking forward to showing my legs a little more by wearing shorts and skirts. Thank you to Dr Rani and all the staff. The treatment has helped me gain a lot more confidence.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Great results from the IPL already. Very happy.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
The consultation was informative and detailed. I was made comfortable before, during and after treatment. The first IPL was a little more painful than expected due to the level of damage to my skin, however the second was much easier. The results are starting to show already.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have seen a big change in my tattoo, really pleased with the results!! Thanks again.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
All the staff were very friendly and welcoming the procedures were explained thoroughly in way that I could understand. The redness has been significantly reduced. I am very pleased!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have seen a change in my skin condition. Feeling positive. Thanks.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have been coming back for over a year thanks to extraordinary customer service, professionalism and above all superlative results. Thank you!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I've continued to be happy & impressed with the results of the treatment I'm receiving from the clinic. Many thanks to Dr Satya & the receptionist for their friendliness, empathy & professionalism on each visit.

Thank you!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic is very good. Serving customers really well. We are really happy with receptionist and Dr. Satya Rani.

Thanks for everything.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have been having regular IPL treatment for leg hair removal - have had great results after only 5 treatments. Dr Rani is very caring and helpful - recommended.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have had lower lash semi permanent eye liner removed. After a year of research I decided to go for it. I was extremely nervous but the treatment was very successful. All ink was removed and there was no scaring. I lost a bit of colour and a few lashes but some colour has returned.

Very professional and caring service was given to me and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have been having regular treatment for thread veins, I am very satisfied with the treatment I have been having the results have been fantastic, I have gained all my confidence back. Thank you!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I've been having regular ongoing IPL treatment for steroid-damaged skin. The redness and broken veins on my face are much improved with each visit. Thank you for giving me my confidence back.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have had lower lash semi permanent eyeliner removed. After a year of research I decided to go for it. I was extremely nervous but the treatment was very successful. All ink was removed and there was no scarring. I lost a bit of colour in a few lashes but some colour has returned. Very professional and caring service was given to me and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have been having regular treatment for thread veins, I am very satisfied with the treatment I have been having, the results have been fantastic and I have gained my confidence back. THANK YOU!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
After years of wanting my legs lasered I am so so happy with the results. After just one session the difference was amazing. I can't believe how quickly you see such good results. I would definitely recommend the clinic. Very happy I chose Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic! :)
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I've been having regular, ongoing IPL treatment for steroid-damaged skin. The redness and broken veins on my face are much improved with each visit. Thank you for giving me my confidence back.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Fantastic, professional and knowledgeable service for severe long-standing thread veins. Very good results achieved after a few treatments only. Ongoing maintenance treatments as advised will ensure my thread veins will be kept at bay. Roll on summer... can't wait to wear skirts/dresses/shorts again. Thank you, Dr Rani.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Fantastic service every time I come in. My hair removal treatment is going fantastically, I hardly see any hair now and I'm only half way through treatment.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have already recommended your services to others. No problems. Very satisfied!
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Just completed third session of laser treatment for unwanted facial hair. Perception reduction already in hair and those that are still visible are much weaker. Excellent care. Good information provided. Would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewed by Danial on
Really happy with results and service. I have had treatment for Thread veins on my Nose, and have had excellent results from my first session. I will be recommending to friends and family.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I've only been 3 times for laser hair reduction & it's working already, I'm very pleased :)
Reviewed by DSadmin on
This is my 3rd visit to the clinic and I have been extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of both the receptionist and Dr Satya. I am so far very happy with the results of my treatment and hope for further improvements each time I visit in the future.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I am having treatment for my legs and it has been very effective so far - improving with each visit. Thank you.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I have been to this clinic several times. I live in Birmingham but have my treatment here. I trust and feel comfortable with the service. I am having treatment on my face. It's getting much better.

The staff are so lovely and nice. Thank you all.

I would like to thank Dr Rani for giving such a nice service.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Over the year, I've had laser treatment for my skin, which has improved it's texture and appearance. I had several moles removed from my face all of which have healed beautifully. I've had eye bags removal surgery too, and this has been very successful. I can't praise nearly enough the kindness of staff, their professionalism and attention to detail. All of which made these experiences pleasent and the results all the more enjoyable. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
After 3 sessions over 6 months on my upper lip, nose and chin I now have hardly any hairs coming back. I am only just 16 years old and very pleased with the outcome.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Had a course of radio therapy for a slack neck. Very pleased with the result thinking of improving my eye lids next. Staff very kind and feel confident to have more treatments.
Reviewed by Theresa.A on
Just had 2nd session of laser treatment for skin burn damage and thread Veins on my face, I notices results after only one session. People commenting on how lovely my skin is! Brilliant and thank you all.
Reviewed by Annonoms on
Laser Hair removal treatment.

Brilliant service. lots of people have told me how clear my face looks, as i've also been using pigmentation cream. Love it.

Thank you everyone for helping me.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
Just had 2nd session of laser treatment for skin burn damage + thread veins on my face. Saw results after only 1 session.
People commenting on how lovely my skin is.
Brilliant and thank you to all.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
IPL on my nose. I am really pleased with the treatment. I have had a red nose for years and was teased about it as a teenager! Have had other treatments - which have not worked. However, thanks to my treatment here, I can now go out without foundation (first time in 20 years!) Thank you! Great service from the clinic. All the staff put me at ease and helped me relax. I will be back again.
Reviewed by IPL on
IPL - Upper lip and Chin
I have been to other places which offer IPL and none compare to Derby Skin Laser and Cosmetic clinic. The professionalism of the staff is second to none! I have had sessions on hair removal and everyone has been surprised.
Although painful (pay extra for the cream!) it works and the results from the first time I came to now are unbelievable. Well done!
Reviewed by Anon on
After 4 sessions of skin tightening on my face + neck, along with some botox I have had so many comments about how young I look! Delighted! When I started my face was looking drawn and tired now it's plumped up and wrinkle free not bad for 53.
Reviewed by C on
After 3 sessions over 6 months on my upper lip, nose and chin I now have hardly any hairs coming back. I am only just 16 years old and very pleased with the outcome.
Reviewed by DSadmin on
I'm having a tattoo removed - SO pleased with the results! It has almost completely disappeared now and I couldn't be happier.
The staff are all so lovely. Would recommend to friends and family!
Reviewed by Anon on
IPL for rosacea & thread veins on my face has really improved my skin- The Agera face wash is great too. For the first time for years, I no longer have to take antibiotics! Thanks for all you have done.
Reviewed by Louise on
Laser treatment DOES work! A big thank you, it has increased my confidence no end.
Reviewed by Cindy on
After 3 Accent Treatments on my face & neck I am absolutely delighted with the results. Skin is brighter, deep lines fading and nose to mouth line back where they used to be. Highly recommend this and I'm only halfway through the treatment!
Reviewed by Jean on
I have been receiving laser treatment to my chin and upper lip for 5 months with very satisfactory results. I have found a significant reduction in hair growth and strength.
The treatment is a little painful and there is some redness to the skin afterwards which is easily soothed with Aloe vera gel.
In between treatments I remove any hair growth with a razor. This is better than plucking the hair follicle.
I will continue with the treatment as it certainly works for me and is a permanent removal method.
Reviewed by Heather on
Brilliant service and results! Hair removal on face - six treatments and it has just about all gone. Such a relief - great results. :)
Reviewed by David on
I have been having treatment for ten years now. The laser treatment to my face has been amazing. My thread veins have disappeared and my complexion has improved greatly. These years have been very pleasant and enjoyable.
Reviewed by Helen on
Laser tattoo removal: After 6 or 7 sessions now I'm seeing a great improvement. I am very happy with the treatment I'm receiving. The staff and doctor make you feel very welcome. Thank you.
Reviewed by Shirley on
Over the last year I've had laser treatment for my skin, which has improved its texture and appearance. I had several moles removed from my face, all of which have healed beautifully. I've had eye bags removal surgery too, and this has been very successful. I can't praise highly enough the kindness of staff, their professionalism and attention to detail. All of which made these experiences pleasant and the results all the more enjoyable. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by Andy on
After many sessions at a different clinic, I came to this one and noticed a huge improvement in the disintegration of the tattoo. The treatment was conducted very delicately, with a pre warning and an optional skin test.
Reviewed by Neena on
I have had skin resurfacing treatment for my face. It is two months now and i am seeing improvment daily. It is brlliant as I am already feeling that my face has plumped out and deeper lines are imrpoving with time.
Staff are excellent and give you personalised care throughout.
I will recommend the clinic to any one who is contemplating cosmetic treatments.
Reviewed by Lisa P on
I came in very worried about the thought of having some lines filled from my nose to lips (laugh lines)
The doctor was so reassuring and knew what I needed doing.
It was very quick and pain free after anaesthetic.
I was so shocked at the difference. It's taken years off me :-)
People comment that I look well. It's my secret that I did this but the result was worth every penny. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for your self esteem, confidence and just the pure cheeky little cheat on ageing ;)
Reviewed by Paul C on
I had treatment 2 years ago for facial mole removals. I was very nervous as I was worried I was going to end up with a face full of scars and end up looking like I had been in a road accident....but i'm totally amazed with the results. The scars are no longer visible and my confident has increased 100% - This was definitely the best money I have ever spent. I just wanted to thank you for the difference you have made to my life, and the confidence Derby Skin Clinic has given me! My only regret is not coming to your clinic sooner! I'm so grateful as I no longer need to avoid mirrors and have total confidence when approaching new people!
Reviewed by Kirstie on
Thank you to all the staff at Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic! The welcoming relaxed atmosphere put me at ease immediately and I am extremely pleased with the results of my treatment!

Leave a Review










Eye Cosmetic Surgery

Newsletter From Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic

Hear about the latest treatments, our discounts & offers.

callout-gift.jpg

Important Client Information From Dr. S R Chawdhary

Please note, Recently another clinic on the same road as Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic, who use the same name as mine, Rani which is mentioned on their web site, just as "RANI". Please do not be confused by this. I am Dr. Satya Rani (MBBS).

I do not work at any other clinic. I have my own long established Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic for 14 years. Remember we are 1-2 Vernon street, Ground Floor Suite Derby, DE1 1FR Therefore do not get confused!

Satya

Payment methods

payment-icons.png

We also accept cash

open-quote.png Professional staff
provide state of the art
skin & eye cosmetic treatments close-quote.png

Derby Skin Laser & Cosmetic Clinic
1-2 Vernon street, Ground Floor Suite 
Derby, DE1 1FR

Phone: 01332 297397